About the Project:
Client: Richardson Symphony Orchestra
Year: 2020


The livestreaming that your audience – and sponsors- want 🎦
We give your streaming audience views they can’t get in person, and with cinema quality cameras.
Take advantage of valuable pre-show and intermission time with additional content like promotional messages, interviews, and behind the scenes.
Thank you to Richardson Symphony for inviting us to be a part of your 2020-2021 season.

Saturday, October 3, 2020 8:00pm
Eisemann Center – Hill Performance Hall
Filmed by www.gracepoint.media

Clay Couturiaux, conductor
Elisabeth Adkins, violin

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
Symphony No. 8 in F Major, Op. 93 (1814)
– Allegro vivace e con brio
– Allegretto scherzando
– Tempo di Menuetto
– Allegro vivace

Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 61 (1806)
– Allegro ma non troppo
– Larghetto
– Rondo
* Elisabeth Adkins, violin